We had an amazing time celebrating the 2024 Leadership Sanibel – Captiva Leadership Class last week. Thank you to the Captiva Island Yacht Club for hosting our Leadership Program Closing Dinner.
Special thanks to the Planning Committee for the execution of a flawless program!

2024 Planning Committee Members

Jane Majeski, Chair
Jim Brady
Annie Campbell
Calli Johnson
Elizabeth Piersol
Ger Ronan
Susan Ryckman
Bob Wiesemann

Michael Wood

For more information, please visit our website at charitablefoundationoftheislands.org