2020-2021 Board of Directors

Brian Kautz, The Dunes Golf & Tennis Club

Past Chair
Mary Bondurant, Bondurant Realty Group

Chair Elect
Mark Blust, Timbers Restaurant

Calli Johnson, Bailey’s General Store

John Lai, Sanibel & Captiva Islands Chamber of Commerce

Michele Berger, Tween Waters Inn
Ron Clayton, Advanced Disposal
Katy Forret, Doc Ford’s Rum Bar & Grille
Joel Goodman, VIP Realty
Willy Ocasio, Bank of The Islands
Aaron Pruss, Becker & Poliakoff
Froilan Ramirez, Jr., Casa Ybel
Melissa Rice, Community Housing and Resources
Evelyn Stewart, Adventures in Paradise
Daniel Thompson, Suncatchers’ Dream
Jeremy Walsh, RS Walsh Landscaping, Inc.